Oops

Sorry guys, I just realized that it’s been two days since I posted a blog! I honestly meant to post one last night, but got busy working on Christmas stuff!

It’s funny though, I am in the process of finishing New Name, right? And I was sort of annoyed with myself because I couldn’t think of any new myths.

I should sleep more often. I dreamed up a new one! This is going to be more dark fairytale than myth maybe, but again, one male and one female main character.

I don’t have a name for it yet, but this reminds me of something I played with a long time before I got serious about writing.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

