New Project

Since I’ve decided to take a break from the Red Sun world, I’ve been looking through old manuscripts for another idea. The Son of Sky is a fairy tale, so it’s not long enough.

The eventual winner is an old blurb titled “Inherent”. It has dragons, nutty people, cruel people and nice people. That’s about the extent of it so far, really. I’ll type up a synopsis later.

I leave for California in two days, so the posts the next couple of days may be fillers, posts I wrote a while back. Since they are better than most of these… I don’t think you’ll complain.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

