Reflections (1)

“…then my message is the ebb and flow of the lifeforce itself, and that union with that force is all we will ever know of freedom; freedom to feel our living, freedom for our minds to soar beyond the limits of our struggles.

And I have resolved that whatever else happens, on the day I die, when all of these memories pass before my eyes for one last time, I will smile and say, despite all I have been through, ‘It’s truly been a wonderful life.’

And it has.” ~ Sandro, from “Rain”, by Guillermo Bosch

Leave a Reply

