Horror: Bugs?

Hmmm, now I’m not much of a bug fan, but why are they so incredibly scary to people? In my house, obviously I’m the Bug Slayer. Nature is where they belong, not in my house. Outside, live and let live. Usually. Mostly. There are exceptions.

And yet there are a lot of horror stories that really focus on how bad bugs are. Hmmm, not sure.

Opinions?

And yes, I’m sort of being a little procrastinating here. But I have to go to bed soon, and I’m sort of addicted to Buffy the Vampire Slayer at the moment (well, more accurately addicted to Spike and Dru). Have fun thinking about bugs!

3 Responses to “Horror: Bugs?”

  1. Nameless One Says:

    Forget the bugs….can’t stand em. Gives me the creeps.

    Spike and Dru…now that’s a different story πŸ˜‰

  2. Nameless One Says:

    Most definitely πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

