Pictures!

Hey, look at that, I CAN wear a dress!!

For the record, I made a couple of guys speechless, and got whistled at. It was a great day. Especially since it was raining on a level with Noah’s Flood and I had a hefty dose of “pissed off” from work that morning.

Jaym can wear a dress!

Jaym can wear a dress!

And, just, me happy and about as in my element as I’ll be back here. Barefoot, jeans and tanktop, loose hair and trees, perched on a railing. Just need a book and tea!

march-2009-0921

8 Responses to “Pictures!”

  1. Ken Kiser Says:

    You mean to tell me that, all this time, you’ve been… A GIRL!!!!

    Oh crap…

    • Jaym Gates Says:

      Actually, few people call me a girl. I have been called sir, “he”, and been hit on by a gay man. That doesn’t make sense to me, but hey, I’ll take whatever comes!

      Thanks, BTW

  2. Ken Kiser Says:

    You look nice BTW. 😀

  3. Wow, you look great!

  4. Nameless One Says:

    Very good looking Morn.

  5. Oh wow that HAIR. I want to pet it.

    (O_O)

Leave a Reply

