*whimper*

It is NOT good when you head into the part of the week that’s too short and too busy anyways… And open up your email to discover 2 emails asking you to have a bunch of articles formatted by (drumroll please) April 4th. It is April 1. I literally have one night to get these done, or else get no more than 5 hours of sleep. And I have to keep my writing going. And get a new computer set up, plan a baby shower… Argh!

I love being too busy, I can’t lie.

2 Responses to “*whimper*”

  1. Nameless One Says:

    Morn….I’m sweating just thinking about the tasks on your plate.

    I think you’re a glutton for punishment 🙂

    • Jaym Gates Says:

      Oh I totally am. I actually got in trouble at work because I wanted to take on too much. I LOVE being too busy.

Leave a Reply

