Ok, Ok

So I got called on using the wrong term yesterday, by my dear grammar-sergeant. I will forgive her all the whip-cracking however, as she is recently returned from a long stay in Israel, and I am in equal parts jealous as hell and just damn happy that she’s back!

Anyways, I keep saying “new blog posted” when I should be saying “new post on blog”. Considering that I usually post these late at night/right before I go to bed, I do feel a little justified. The bad part? I kept doing it after reading Nathan Bransford’s This Is a Blog, which should have cured me right away. I plead early onset senility.

My apologies, oh great world of blogging and I beg forgiveness, Sergeant. Consider this a new leaf turned over, in which I shall endeavor to remember the correct terms.

Leave a Reply

