What do YOU want?

What sort of thing does everyone want to see on the blog? I get more hits on the serious writing articles, so those will stay.

What else is fun? Links? Music/book suggestions? Talk about the magazine?

Let me know!

6 Responses to “What do YOU want?”

  1. I think your hair should have a guest blog once and a while here.

    • Jaym Gates Says:

      For the love of…

      I was called both Medusa and Rapunzel yesterday. And my hair was equated to my boobs in value. I think I am jealous of my hair.

  2. Never mind. Posts about the boobs will do just fine. kkthx.

  3. Jaym Gates Says:

    And with those simple statements, I have been reduced from a living being to nothing more than a sexbot.

    Yay. My goal in life is achieved?

    • Hey, like I tell the people I live with, if you don’t want to know the answer, don’t ask Daddy the question!

      😉

      • Jaym Gates Says:

        Ha!

        Boobs and hair. I expect to have a zillion new spambots now too. Awesome. I could start a revolution by cutting one and reducing the other!

Leave a Reply

