Oy, so sorry…

Yeah, I dropped off the map for a few days without warning. Funny what being sick will do to one. And then I go and drop a stone candle-holder–thing MUST weigh five pounds–on my head right when I’m starting to get better. No, you don’t need to know how that happened…

Anyways, tomorrow I leave for Dragon*Con! Can’t wait! My schedule is chock-full and eagerly anticipated. I’ll be posting regular reports at Fantasy Magazine and frequent Twitter-chat at the @fantasycon account. So keep an eye out for it!

In other news… The Fifthwind Newsletter is up, running and proud! In two days, we’re almost to 500 hits. Not bad for the first issue! The articles and stories are great, and the layout is professional and very, very shiny. Be sure to check it out!

Now, if you will excuse me, a diet of chai tea, soup and soda awaits me. Oh yay.

2 Responses to “Oy, so sorry…”

  1. Good luck at Dragon Con and I hope you feel better! I’m sure we’ll all be waiting for you to report!

  2. Jaym Gates Says:

    Thank you! Leaving soon, so wish me lots and lots of luck driving to Atlanta. That’s the real worry!

Leave a Reply

